Gig Guide

Friday, 20th May, 2022 

10:30pm-2:30am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 21st May, 2022

1-5pm | Private Function | Burdekin

Saturday, 21st May, 2022 

9pm-1am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 27th May, 2022

6:30-10:30pm | Kirwan Sports Club | Bamford Lane, Kirwan

Saturday, 28th May, 2022

6-10pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

6-10pm | Bohle Barn | Shaw Rd, Burdell

Saturday, 4th June, 2022

Private Function | Ayr

Sunday, 5th June, 2022

12-4pm | Riverview Tavern | Riverside Blvd, Douglas

6th June, 2022

Private Function | Townsville | TBC

Friday, 10th June, 2022

Queensland Country Bank Stadium – Cowboys Vs Dragons | Railway Estate

Saturday, 11th June, 2022

NQ Elite Music Festival | Alice River

Saturday, 11th June, 2022

7-11pm | Thuringowa RSL | Kelso Dr, Kelso

Sunday, 12th June, 2022

4-7pm | Shamrock Hotel | Palmer St, South Townsville

Friday, 17th June, 2022

9:45pm-12:45am | Cowboys Leagues Club | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 18th June, 2022

12:30-4:30pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Saturday, 18th June, 2022 

9pm-1am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 24th June, 2022 

9pm-1am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 25th June, 2022

 Private Function | Townsville

Friday, 1st July, 2022

5:30-8:30pm | Molly Malone’s | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 1st July, 2022 

10:30pm-2:30am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 2nd July, 2022

Private Function | Townsville

Sunday, 3rd July, 2022

1-5pm | Brothers Leagues Club | Golf Links Dr, Kirwan

Friday, 8th July, 2022

9pm-1am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 9th July, 2022

4:30-7:30pm | Rollingstone Beachfront Resort | Hencamp Creek Rd, Rollingstone (Paid Entry)

Sunday, 10th July, 2022

5-8pm | The Brewery | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 15th July, 2022

2:30-5:30pm | Cowboys Leagues Club | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 16th July, 2022

Private Function | Black River

Friday, 17th July, 2022

12-4pm | Riverview Tavern | Riverside Blvd, Douglas

Friday, 22nd July, 2022

5-9pm | Centenary Hotel | French St, Pimlico

Saturday, 23rd July, 2022

4-7pm | Bohle Barn | Shaw Rd, Burdell

Saturday, 23rd July, 2022 

9pm-1am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 24th July, 2022

1-4pm | Brothers Leagues Club | Golf Links Dr, Kirwan

Friday, 29th July, 2022 

10:30pm-2:30am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 30th July, 2022

12:30-4:30pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Saturday, 30th July, 2022

From 5:30pm | Private Function | Townsville

Friday, 5th August, 2022

8-11:30pm | Ayr ANZAC Memorial Club | Burke St, Ayr

Saturday, 6th August, 2022

Private Function | Burdekin

Friday, 12th August, 2022

6-10pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Saturday, 13th August, 2022

4:30-7:30pm | Rollingstone Beachfront Resort | Hencamp Creek Rd, Rollingstone (Paid Entry)

Thursday, 18th August, 2022

Private Function | Mission Beach

Friday, 19th August, 2022

Private Function | TBC

Saturday, 20th August, 2022

7-11pm | Thuringowa RSL | Kelso Dr, Kelso

Tuesday 23rd – Sunday 28th August, 2022

Bowen and Airlie Beach | TBC

Thursday 1st – Sunday 4th September, 2022

Birdsville Hotel – Birdsville Races | Birdsville

Friday, 9th September, 2022

5-8pm | The Brewery | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 9th September, 2022

9pm-12am | Molly Malone’s | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 10th September, 2022

4:30-7:30pm | Rollingstone Beachfront Resort | Hencamp Creek Rd, Rollingstone (Paid Entry)

Sunday, 11th September, 2022

12-4pm | Bushland Beach Tavern | Livistonia Cl, Bushland Beach

Friday, 16th September, 2022

6:30-10:30pm | Kirwan Sports Club | Bamford Lane, Kirwan

Saturday, 17th September, 2022

Bohle Barn | Album Event

Friday, 23rd September, 2022

6-10pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Saturday, 24th September, 2022

7-11pm | Thuringowa RSL | Kelso Dr, Kelso

Sunday, 25th September, 2022

12-4pm | Riverview Tavern | Riverside Blvd, Douglas

Saturday, 1st October, 2022

Private Function | Burdekin

Thursday, 6th October, 2022

6-10pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Friday, 7th October, 2022

8-11:30pm | Ayr ANZAC Memorial Club | Burke St, Ayr

Saturday, 8th October, 2022

4:30-7:30pm | Rollingstone Beachfront Resort | Hencamp Creek Rd, Rollingstone (Paid Entry)

Friday, 14th October, 2022

8-11pm | Cowboys Leagues Club | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 15th October, 2022

8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 21st October, 2022

7-11:30pm | NQ Club | Denham St, Townsville City

Saturday, 22nd October, 2022

7:30pm-10:30pm | Arcadia Village | Magnetic Island

Friday, 28th October, 2022

6:30-10:30pm | Kirwan Sports Club | Bamford Lane, Kirwan

Saturday, 29th October, 2022

12:30-4:30pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Friday, 4th November, 2022

8-11:30pm | Ayr ANZAC Memorial Club | Burke St, Ayr

Saturday, 5th November, 2022

7-11pm | Thuringowa RSL | Kelso Dr, Kelso

Friday, 11th November, 2022

8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 12th November, 2022

4:30-7:30pm | Rollingstone Beachfront Resort | Hencamp Creek Rd, Rollingstone (Paid Entry)

Sunday, 13th November, 2022

12-4pm | Riverview Tavern | Riverside Blvd, Douglas

Friday, 18th November, 2022

6-10pm | Bohle Barn | Shaw Rd, Bohle

Saturday, 19th November, 2022

6-10pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Sunday, 20th November, 2022

5-8pm | The Brewery | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 26th November, 2022

7:30-10:30pm | Arcadia Village | Magnetic Island

Friday, 2nd December, 2022

8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 3rd December, 2022

7:30-10:30pm | Arcadia Village | Magnetic Island

Friday, 9th December, 2022

8-11:30pm | Ayr ANZAC Memorial Club | Burke St, Ayr

Saturday, 10th December, 2022

7-11pm | Thuringowa RSL | Kelso Dr, Kelso

Friday, 16th December, 2022

8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 17th December, 2022

8-11pm | Cowboys Leagues Club | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 23rd December, 2022

6-10pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Saturday, 24th December, 2022

4:30-7:30pm | Rollingstone Beachfront Resort | Hencamp Creek Rd, Rollingstone (Paid Entry)

Friday, 30th December, 2022

8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 7th January, 2023

Private Function | Townsville

Saturday, 11th February, 2023

4:30-7:30pm | Rollingstone Beachfront Resort | Hencamp Creek Rd, Rollingstone (Paid Entry)

Friday, 3rd March, 2023

Private Function | Ayr

Saturday, 11th March, 2023

4:30-7:30pm | Rollingstone Beachfront Resort | Hencamp Creek Rd, Rollingstone (Paid Entry)

Saturday, 13th May, 2023

4:30-7:30pm | Rollingstone Beachfront Resort | Hencamp Creek Rd, Rollingstone (Paid Entry)

Saturday, 10th June, 2023

4:30-7:30pm | Rollingstone Beachfront Resort | Hencamp Creek Rd, Rollingstone (Paid Entry)

Saturday, 8th July, 2023

4:30-7:30pm | Rollingstone Beachfront Resort | Hencamp Creek Rd, Rollingstone (Paid Entry)

Saturday, 12th August, 2023

4:30-7:30pm | Rollingstone Beachfront Resort | Hencamp Creek Rd, Rollingstone (Paid Entry)

Saturday, 14th October, 2023

4:30-7:30pm | Rollingstone Beachfront Resort | Hencamp Creek Rd, Rollingstone (Paid Entry)