Gig Guide

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

3:30-6:30pm | Tasman Holiday Parks, Rollingstone | Hencamp Creek Rd, Rollingstone (Paid Entry)

Friday, 23rd September, 2022

12-4pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Friday, 23rd September, 2022

10pm-12am | The Ville Sports Bar | Townsville City

Saturday, 24th September, 2022

7-11pm | Thuringowa RSL | Kelso Dr, Kelso

Sunday, 25th September, 2022

12-4pm | Riverview Tavern | Riverside Blvd, Douglas

Monday, 26th September, 2022

6-9pm | Cowboys Leagues Club | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 30th Setptember, 2022

6-10pm | Brothers Leagues Club | Golf Links Dr, Kirwan

Saturday, 1st October, 2022

8:30pm-12:30am | Cowboys Leagues Club | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 2nd October, 2022

2-5pm | Horseshoe Bay Cafe | Bowen

Thursday, 6th October, 2022

6-10pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Friday, 7th October, 2022

8-11:30pm | Ayr ANZAC Memorial Club | Burke St, Ayr

Saturday, 8th October, 2022

4:30-7:30pm | Tasman Holiday Parks, Rollingstone | Hencamp Creek Rd, Rollingstone (Paid Entry)

Friday, 14th October, 2022

8-11pm | Cowboys Leagues Club | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 15th October, 2022

8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 16th October, 2022

Townsville Brewery | 5-8pm | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 21st October, 2022

7-11:30pm | NQ Club | Denham St, Townsville City

Saturday, 22nd October, 2022

7:30pm-10:30pm | Arcadia Village | Magnetic Island

Sunday, 23rd October, 2022

4-8pm | Longboard Bar & Grill | The Strand, North Ward

Friday, 28th October, 2022

6:30-10:30pm | Kirwan Sports Club | Bamford Lane, Kirwan

Saturday, 29th October, 2022

12:30-4:30pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Saturday, 29th October, 2022

From 5:30pm | Private Function | Townsville

Tuesday, 1st November, 2022

3-5pm | Private Function | Townsville

Friday, 4th November, 2022

8-11:30pm | Ayr ANZAC Memorial Club | Burke St, Ayr

Saturday, 5th November, 2022

Private Function | Charters Towers

Sunday, 6th November, 2022

Seaview Hotel | 5:30-9:30pm | The Strand, North Ward

Friday, 11th November, 2022

8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 12th November, 2022

4:30-7:30pm | Tasman Holiday Parks, Rollingstone | Hencamp Creek Rd, Rollingstone (Paid Entry)

Sunday, 13th November, 2022

12-4pm | Riverview Tavern | Riverside Blvd, Douglas

Friday, 18th November, 2022

6-10pm | Bohle Barn | Shaw Rd, Bohle

Saturday, 19th November, 2022

6-10pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Sunday, 20th November, 2022

5-8pm | The Brewery | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 26th November, 2022

7:30-10:30pm | Arcadia Village | Magnetic Island

Friday, 2nd December, 2022

8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 3rd December, 2022

7:30-10:30pm | Arcadia Village | Magnetic Island

Sunday, 4th December, 2022

Riverview Tavern | 12-4pm | Riverside Blvd, Douglas

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

Private Function | Collinsville

Wednesday, 7th December, 2022

Private Function | Magnetic Island

Friday, 9th December, 2022

8-11:30pm | Ayr ANZAC Memorial Club | Burke St, Ayr

Saturday, 10th December, 2022

12:30-4:30pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Saturday, 10th December, 2022

7-11pm | Thuringowa RSL | Kelso Dr, Kelso

Friday, 16th December, 2022

8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 17th December, 2022

8-11pm | Cowboys Leagues Club | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 18th December, 2022

2-5pm | Horseshoe Bay Cafe | Bowen

Friday, 23rd December, 2022

6-10pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Saturday, 24th December, 2022

4:30-7:30pm | Tasman Holiday Parks, Rollingstone | Hencamp Creek Rd, Rollingstone (Paid Entry)

Sunday, 25th December, 2022

11:30am-2:30pm | Mercure Inn Christmas Day Luncheon | Woolcock St, Currajong (Paid Event)

Friday, 30th December, 2022

8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 7th January, 2023

Private Function | Townsville

Friday-Sunday, 3rd-5th February, 2023

Private Function | Mount Isa

Saturday, 11th February, 2023

4:30-7:30pm | Tasman Holiday Parks, Rollingstone | Hencamp Creek Rd, Rollingstone (Paid Entry)

Friday, 17th February, 2023

8-11:30pm | Collinsville Workers Club | Collinsville

Friday, 3rd March, 2023

Private Function | Ayr

Saturday, 11th March, 2023

4:30-7:30pm | Tasman Holiday Parks, Rollingstone | Hencamp Creek Rd, Rollingstone (Paid Entry)

Saturday, 1st April, 2023

Private Function | Townsville

Friday, 14th – Saturday, 15th April, 2023

Grandview Hotel | 7-11pm | Bowen

Tuesday, 18th – Wednesday, 19th April, 2023

8-11pm | KC’s Bar & Grill | Airlie Beach

Saturday, 22nd April, 2023

Cape Gloucester Resort | Cape Gloucester

Sunday, 23rd April, 2023

Party Bands in Paradise | Cape Gloucester

Saturday, 13th May, 2023

4:30-7:30pm | Tasman Holiday Parks, Rollingstone | Hencamp Creek Rd, Rollingstone (Paid Entry)

Saturday, 20th May, 2023

Private Function | Townsville

Sunday, 21st May, 2023

Private Function | Townsville

Saturday, 27th May, 2023

Private Function | Townsville

Saturday, 10th June, 2023

4:30-7:30pm | Tasman Holiday Parks, Rollingstone | Hencamp Creek Rd, Rollingstone (Paid Entry)

Saturday, 8th July, 2023

4:30-7:30pm | Tasman Holiday Parks, Rollingstone | Hencamp Creek Rd, Rollingstone (Paid Entry)

Saturday, 15th July, 2023

6-10pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Saturday, 22nd July, 2023

7-11pm | Bushland Beach Tavern | Livistonia Cl, Bushland Beach

Saturday, 29th July, 2023

6-10pm | Bohle Barn | Shaw Rd, Bohle

Friday, 6th August, 2023

8-11:30pm | Collinsville Workers Club | Collinsville

Saturday, 12th August, 2023

4:30-7:30pm | Tasman Holiday Parks, Rollingstone | Hencamp Creek Rd, Rollingstone (Paid Entry)

Thursday, 31st August – Monday, 4th September, 2023

To Be Confirmed

September, 2023

Set aside for Tour – To Be Confirmed

Saturday, 14th October, 2023

4:30-7:30pm | Tasman Holiday Parks, Rollingstone | Hencamp Creek Rd, Rollingstone (Paid Entry)