Gig Guide

SINGLE AVAILABLE NOW ON ALL STREAMING SERVICES!

Click here to listen: https://ffm.to/jo8j1ar

Friday, 23rd February, 2024

6-10pm | Brothers Leagues Club | Golf links Dr, Kirwan

Saturday, 24th February, 2024

10:30pm-2:30am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 25th February, 2024

2-4pm | Quayside Terminal | Lennon Dr, South Townsville

Tuesday, 27th February, 2024

2-4pm | Quayside Terminal | Lennon Dr, South Townsville

Thursday, 29th February, 2024

7-10pm | Cowboys Leagues Club | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 1st March, 2024

5:30-9:30pm | Thuringowa RSL | Kelso Dr, Kelso

Saturday, 2nd March, 2024

6-10pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Sunday, 3rd March, 2024

3-7pm | Private Function | Clare

Monday, 4th March, 2024

2-4pm | Quayside Terminal | Lennon Dr, South Townsville

Tuesday, 5th March, 2024

4-6pm | Quayside Terminal | Lennon Dr, South Townsville

Friday, 8th March, 2024

7-11pm | Stuart Hotel | Stuart Dr, Wulguru

Saturday, 9th March , 2024

Private Function 

Sunday, 10th March, 2024

2-5pm | Townsville Yacht Club | Plume St, South Townsville

Tuesday, 12th March, 2024

2-4pm | Quayside Terminal | Lennon Dr, South Townsville

Friday, 15th March, 2024

6-9pm | City Lane | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 15th March, 2024

10:30pm-2:30am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 16th March , 2024

Private Function | Townsville

Friday, 22nd March, 2024

8-11:30pm | Ayr ANZAC Memorial Club | Burke St, Ayr

Saturday, 23rd March, 2024

9pm-1am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 24th March, 2024

8:30-11:30am | Cotters Markets | Flinders St, Townsville City

Tuesday, 26th March, 2024

2-4pm | Quayside Terminal | Lennon Dr, South Townsville

Tuesday, 26th March, 2024

From 4:45pm | JCU Graduations | Townsville Entertainment & Convention Centre

Wednesday, 27th March, 2024

All Day | JCU Graduations | Townsville Entertainment & Convention Centre

Friday, 29th March, 2024

5-9pm | Centenary Hotel | French St, Pimlico

Saturday, 30th March, 2024

7:30-11:30pm | Bushland Beach Tavern | Livistonia Cl, Bushland Beach

Sunday, 31st March , 2024

Private Function | Townsville

Friday, 5th April, 2024

7-11pm | Stuart Hotel | Stuart Dr, Wulguru

Saturday, 6th April, 2024

Private Function | Ayr

Sunday, 7th April, 2024

2-5pm | Townsville Yacht Club | Plume St, South Townsville

Friday, 12th April, 2024

5-8pm | Townsville Brewery | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 13th April, 2024

10:30pm-2:30am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 14th April, 2024

2-5pm | North Shore Tavern | Main St, Burdell

Friday, 19th April, 2024

6-10pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Saturday, 20th April, 2024

Private Function | Townsville

Friday, 26th April, 2024

7:30-11:30pm | Bushland Beach Tavern | Livistonia Cl, Bushland Beach

Saturday, 27th April, 2024

Private Function | Giru

Sunday, 28th April, 2024

1-5pm | Brothers Leagues Club | Golf Links Dr, Kirwan

Friday, 3rd May, 2024

Private Function | Charters Towers

Saturday, 4th May, 2024

6-10pm | Bohle Barn | Shaw Rd, Burdell

Sunday, 5th May, 2024

TBC | Private Function | Home Hill

Friday, 10th May, 2024

8-11:30pm | Ayr ANZAC Memorial Club | Burke St, Ayr

Saturday, 11th May, 2024

6:30-10:30pm | Thuringowa RSL | Kelso Dr, Kelso

Sunday, 12th May, 2024

11:30am-1:30pm | Private Function | Currajong

Friday, 17th May, 2024

5-8pm | Townsville Brewery | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 17th May, 2024

10:30pm-2:30am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 18th May, 2024

3-7pm | Private Function | Ingham

Sunday, 19th May, 2024

2-5pm | Townsville Yacht Club | Plume St, Townsville City

Friday, 24th May, 2024

5:30-9:30pm | Thuringowa RSL | Kelso Dr, Kelso

Saturday, 25th May, 2024

6-10pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Saturday, 25th May, 2024

9pm-1am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 26th May, 2024

2-5pm | North Shore Tavern | Main St, Burdell

Monday, 27th May, 2024

6-9pm | Cowboys Leagues Club | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 31st May, 2024

6-10pm | Brothers Leagues Club | Golf Links Dr, Kirwan

Saturday, 1st June, 2024

8:30pm -12:30am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday 7th – Saturday 8th June, 2024

Private Function | Charters Towers

Sunday, 9th June, 2024

12-4pm | Bushland Beach Tavern | Livistonia Cl, Bushland Beach

Friday, 14th June, 2024

5:30-9:30pm | Thuringowa RSL | Kelso Dr, Kelso

Saturday, 15th June, 2024

5-8pm | Paint The Bohle Pink – Bohle Barn | Shaw Rd, Burdell

Saturday, 15th June, 2024

10:30pm-2:30am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 16th June, 2024

2-5pm | Townsville Yacht Club | Plume St, South Townsville

Friday, 21st June, 2024

6-10pm | Bohle Barn | Shaw Rd, Burdell

Saturday, 22nd June, 2024

TBC | Private Function | Townsville

Sunday, 23rd June, 2024

Private Function | Townsville

Friday, 28th June – Sunday, 30th June, 2024

Private Function | TBC

Friday, 5th – Saturday, 6th July, 2024

Private Function | Giru

Friday, 12th July, 2024

5:30-9:30pm | Thuringowa RSL | Kelso Dr, Kelso

Saturday, 13th July, 2024

8:30am-12:30am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 19th July, 2024

8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 20th July, 2024

Private Function | Townsville

Saturday, 27th July, 2024

5:30-8:30pm | Sandi’s on Magnetic Island | Pacific Dr, Horseshoe Bay

Sunday, 28th July, 2024

Private Function | Townsville

Thursday 8th – Sunday 11th August, 2024

Cape Gloucester | TBC

Thursday, 22nd August, 2024

KC’s Bar & Grill | Shute Harbour Rd | Airlie Beach

Friday, 23rd – Sunday 25th August, 2024

TBC

Saturday, 31st August, 2024

6:30-10:30pm | Thuringowa RSL | Kelso Dr, Kelso

Thursday, 5th – Sunday, 8th September, 2024

Birdsville Pub | Birdsville Races Weekend | Birdsville

Friday, 13th September, 2024

5:30pm-9:30pm | Thuringowa RSL | Kelso Dr, Kelso

Saturday, 14th September, 2024

Private Function | Townsville

Friday, 20th September, 2024

Private Function | Herveys Range

Thursday, 26th – Sunday, 29th September, 2024

William Creek Outback Fly-In | William Creek

Friday 11th – Sunday 13th October, 2024

Private Function | TBC

Friday 18th – Sunday 20th October, 2024

Private Function | TBC

Saturday, 16th November, 2024

4:30-7:30pm | Rollingstone – Tasman Holiday Parks | Hencamp Creek Rd

Sunday, 15th December, 2024

Private Function | Townsville

Saturday, 21st December, 2024

8pm-12am | Cowboys Leagues Club | Flinders St, Townsville City