Gig Guide

Listen to the NEW ALBUM on your favourite streaming service HERE.

Scroll down for GIG GUIDE.

Friday, 14th June, 2024

5:30-9:30pm | Thuringowa RSL | Kelso Dr, Kelso

Saturday, 15th June, 2024

5-8pm | Paint The Bohle Pink – Bohle Barn | Shaw Rd, Burdell

Saturday, 15th June, 2024

10:30pm-2:30am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 16th June, 2024

2-5pm | Townsville Yacht Club | Plume St, South Townsville

Friday, 21st June, 2024

6-10pm | Bohle Barn | Shaw Rd, Burdell

Saturday, 22nd June, 2024

TBC | Private Function | Townsville

Sunday, 23rd June, 2024

Private Function | Townsville

Thursday, 27th June, 2024

9:45pm-12:45am | Cowboys Leagues Club | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 5th – Saturday, 6th July, 2024

Private Function | Giru

Sunday, 7th July, 2024

1-5pm | Brothers Leagues Club | Golf Links Dr, Kirwan

Friday, 12th July, 2024

5:30-9:30pm | Thuringowa RSL | Kelso Dr, Kelso

Saturday, 13th July, 2024

8:30am-12:30am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 14th July, 2024

12:30-4:30pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Friday, 19th July, 2024

8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 20th July, 2024

Private Function | Townsville

Sunday, 21st July, 2024

8:30 -11:30pm | Cowboys Leagues Club | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 26th July, 2024

Private Function | Emerald

Saturday, 27th July, 2024

5:30-8:30pm | Sandi’s on Magnetic Island | Pacific Dr, Horseshoe Bay

Sunday, 28th July, 2024

8am-12pm | Cotters Markets | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 28th July, 2024

Private Function | Townsville

Friday, 2nd August, 2024

10:30pm-2:30am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 3rd August, 2024

6-10pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Sunday, 4th August, 2024

2-5pm | North Shore Tavern | Main St, Burdell

Friday, 9th August, 2024

7:30-11:30pm | Bushland Beach Tavern | Livistonia Cl, Bushland Beach

Saturday, 10th – Sunday, 11th August, 2024

Cape Gloucester 

Friday, 16th August, 2024

6-10pm | Brothers Leagues Club | Golf Links Dr, Kirwan

Saturday, 17th August, 2024

Private Function | Ayr

Thursday, 22nd August, 2024

KC’s Bar & Grill | Shute Harbour Rd | Airlie Beach

Friday, 23rd – Sunday 25th August, 2024

Gympie Music Muster | Gympie

Buy TICKETS here.

Thursday, 29th August, 2024

3:45pm-6:45pm | Cowboys Leagues Club | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 30th August, 2024

10:30pm-2:30am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 31st August, 2024

12:30-4:30pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Shore

Saturday, 31st August, 2024

7pm-10:30pm | Arcadia Hotel | Marine Parade, Arcadia

Sunday, 1st September, 2024

2-5pm | Townsville Yacht Club | The Strand, North Ward

Thursday, 5th – Sunday, 8th September, 2024

Birdsville Pub | Birdsville Races Weekend | Birdsville

Friday, 13th September, 2024

5:30pm-9:30pm | Thuringowa RSL | Kelso Dr, Kelso

Saturday, 14th September, 2024

Private Function | Townsville

Sunday, 15th September, 2024

2-5pm | North Shore Tavern | Main St, Burdell

Friday, 20th September, 2024

Private Function | Herveys Range

Saturday, 21st September, 2024

Before 7pm | TBC

Saturday, 21st September, 2024

10:30pm-2:30am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 22nd September, 2024

3-6pm | The Quarterdeck – The Ville | Sir Leslie Thiess Dr, Townsville City

Thursday, 26th – Sunday, 29th September, 2024

William Creek Outback Fly-In | William Creek

Friday, 4th October, 2024

7-11pm | Stuart Hotel | Stuart Dr, Wulguru

Saturday, 5th October, 2024

1pm-12am | Sports Bar – The Ville | Sir Leslie Thiess Dr, Townsville City

Sunday, 6th October, 2024

2-5pm | North Shore Tavern | Main St, Burdell

Friday 11th October, 2024

5-8pm | Brewery Townsville | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 11th October, 2024

10:30pm-2:30am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 12th October, 2024

12:30-4:30pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Saturday, 12th October, 2024

9pm-1am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 18th October, 2024

6-10pm | Bohle Barn | Shaw Rd, Burdell

Saturday, 19th October, 2024

8pm-12am | Sports Bar – The Ville | Sir Leslie Thiess Dr, Townsville City

Friday, 25th October, 2024

10:30pm-2:30am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 26th October, 2024

Private Function | Ingham

Friday, 1st November, 2024

6-10pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Saturday, 2nd November, 2024

6:30-10:30pm | Bushland Beach Tavern | Livistonia Cl, Bushland Beach

Sunday, 3rd November, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Friday, 8th November, 2024

7pm-11pm | Stuart Hotel | Stuart Dr, Wulguru

Saturday, 9th November, 2024

10:30pm-2:30am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 10th November, 2024

2-5pm | North Shore Tavern | Main St, Burdell

Friday, 15th November, 2024

9pm-1am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 16th November, 2024

4:30-7:30pm | Rollingstone – Tasman Holiday Parks | Hencamp Creek Rd

Thursday, 21st November, 2024

7-10pm | Cowboys Leagues Club | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 22nd November, 2024

6-10pm | Brothers Leagues Club | Golf Links Dr, Kirwan

Saturday, 23rd November, 2024

12:30-4:30pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Saturday, 23rd November, 2024

9pm-1am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 29th November, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Friday, 29th November, 2024

10:30pm-2:30am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 30th November, 2024

1-5pm | Cowboys Leagues Club | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 1st December, 2024

2-5pm | North Shore Tavern | Main St, Burdell

Saturday, 7th December, 2024

9pm-1am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 8th December, 2024

2-5pm | Townsville Yacht Club | Plume St, South Townsville

Friday, 13th December, 2024

6-10pm | Bohle Barn | Shaw Rd, Burdell

Saturday, 14th December, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Sunday, 15th December, 2024

Private Function | Townsville

Monday, 16th December, 2024

6-9pm | Cowboys Leagues Club | Flinders St, Townsville City

Tuesday, 17th December, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Friday, 20th December, 2024

9pm-1am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 21st December, 2024

8pm-12am | Cowboys Leagues Club | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 22nd December, 2024

2-5pm | North Shore Tavern | Main St, Burdell

Wednesday, 25th December, 2024

11:30am-2:30pm | Private Function | Townsville City

Friday, 27th December, 2024

9pm-1am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 28th December, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Saturday, 28th December, 2024

6-10pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Sunday, 29th December, 2024

1-5pm | Brothers Leagues Club | Golf Links Dr, Kirwan

Tuesday, 14th January, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Thursday, 16th January, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Wednesday, 19th February, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Thursday, 20th February, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Wednesday, 26th February, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Monday, 3rd March, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Thursday, 13th March, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Sunday, 16th March, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Thursday, 27th March, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Tuesday, 1st April, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Wednesday, 2nd April, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Thursday, 3rd April, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Sunday, 20th April, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Saturday, 26th April, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Sunday, 22nd April, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Thursday, 3rd July, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Monday, 18th August, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Saturday, 23rd August, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Friday, 3rd October, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Sunday, 26th October, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Monday, 27th October, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Monday, 24th November, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Wednesday, 26th November, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Wednesday, 3rd December, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Wednesday, 10th December, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Thursday, 11th December, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Friday, 12th December, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Saturday, 13th December, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Sunday, 14th December, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Monday, 15th December, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Tuesday, 16th December, 2024

Townsville | TBC

Sunday, 4th May, 2025

Ayr | TBC