Gig Guide

Tuesday, 18th Feb, 2020 – 3pm | Citizenship Ceremony, Anthem | Walker St, Townsville City

Friday, 21st Feb, 2020 – 8-11pm | West End Hotel | Ingham Rd, West End

Saturday, 22nd Feb, 2020 – 8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange, Whiskey Room | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 23rd Feb, 2020 – 6:30-9:30pm | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Monday, 24th Feb, 2020 – 9-10:30am | Magnetic Island Ferries (Paid Admission) | Ross St, South Townsville

Thursday, 27th Feb, 2020 – 6-10pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Friday, 28th Feb, 2020 – 10:30pm-2:30am | Heritage Exchange, Piano Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 29th Feb, 2020 – 4:30pm-7:30pm | BIG4 Rollingstone Beach Front Resort (Paid Admission) | Rollingstone

Saturday, 29th Feb, 2020 – 10:30pm-2:30am | Heritage Exchange, Piano Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 1st Mar, 2020 | 10pm-1am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 6th Mar, 2020 | Arcadia Village Hotel |Marine Parade, Magnetic Island

Sunday, 8th Mar, 2020 – 10pm-1am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Tuesday, 10th Mar, 2020 -10pm-1am| Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Wednesday, 11th Mar, 2020 – 9-10:30am | Magnetic Island Ferries (Paid Admission) | Ross St, South Townsville

Friday, 13th Mar, 2020 – 3-6pm | Cowboys Leagues Club | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 14th Mar, 2020 – 8:30-11:30pm | Queens Hotel | Queen St, Ayr

Sunday, 15th Mar 2020 – 2-6pm | Bushland Beach Tavern | Livistonia Cl, Bushland Beach

Thursday, 19th Mar, 2020 – 10pm-1am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 20th Mar, 2020 – 8:30pm-12:30am | Cowboys Leagues Club | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 21st Mar, 2020 – 12:30-4:30pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Saturday, 21st Mar, 2020 – 8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange, Whiskey Room | Flinders St, Townsville City

Thursday, 26th Mar, 2020 – 9am-10:30am | Magnetic Island Ferries (Paid Admission) | Ross St, South Townsville

Thursday, 26th Mar, 2020 – 10pm-1am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 27th Mar, 2020 – 8-11pm | West End Hotel | Ingham Rd, West End

Saturday, 28th Mar, 2020 – 9am-10:30am | Magnetic Island Ferries (Paid Admission) | Ross St, South Townsville

Saturday, 28th Mar, 2020 – 8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange, Whiskey Room | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 29th Mar, 2020 – 6:30-9:30pm | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Wednesday, 1st Apr, 2020 – 3pm | JCU Graduation Ceremony, Private | Townsville Entertainment & Convention Centre

Thursday, 2nd Apr, 2020 – 10:30am & 3pm | JCU Graduation Ceremony, Private | Townsville Entertainment & Convention Centre

Friday, 3rd Apr, 2020 | Arcadia Village Hotel | Marine Parade, Magnetic Island

Saturday, 4th Apr, 2020 – 7:30-11:30pm | Private Function | Townsville

Sunday, 5th Apr, 2020 – 10pm-1am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 12th Apr, 2020 – 3-7pm | Grandview Hotel | Bowen

Monday, 13th Apr, 2020 | Arcadia Village Hotel | Marine Parade, Magnetic Island

Tuesday, 14th Apr, 2020 | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Thursday, 16th Apr, 2020 – 4-7pm | Cowboys Leagues Club | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 17th Apr, 2020 – 7-11pm | Stuart Hotel | Stuart Dr, Wulguru

Saturday, 18th Apr, 2020 – 8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange, Whiskey Room | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 19th Apr, 2020 – 2-6pm | Bushland Beach Tavern | Livistonia Cl, Bushland Beach

Thursday, 23rd Apr, 2020 – 10pm-1am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 24th Apr, 2020 – 8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange, Whiskey Room | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 25th Apr, 2020 – 4:30-7:30pm | BIG4 Rollingstone Beach Front Resort (Paid Admission) | Rollingstone

Friday, 1st May, 2020 – 9pm-12am | Kalamia Hotel | Queen St, Ayr

Saturday, 2nd May, 2020 – 12:30-4:30pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Sunday, 3rd May, 2020 – 6:30-9:30pm | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Tuesday, 5th May, 2020 | Gregory Hotel | Winton

Wednesday, 6th May, 2020 | Gregory Hotel | Winton

Thursday, 7th May, 2020 | Gregory Hotel | Winton

Friday, 8th May, 2020 | Gregory Hotel | Winton

Saturday, 9th May, 2020 – 9pm-12am| Kalamia Hotel | Queen St, Ayr

Sunday, 10th May, 2020 – 10pm-1am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 15th May to Sunday, 17th May, 2020 | Music In The Mulga (Paid Admission) | Eulo

Tuesday, 19th May, 2020 – 10pm-1am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 22nd May, 2020 – 8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange, Whiskey Room | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 23rd May, 2020 – 8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange, Whiskey Room | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 24th May, 2020 – 12:30-4:30pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Thursday, 28th May, 2020 – 10pm-1am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville

Friday, 29th May, 2020 – 9pm-12am | Kalamia Hotel | Queen St, Ayr

Saturday, 30th May, 2020 – 8:30pm-12:30am | Cowboys Leagues Club | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 6th June, 2020 – 4:30-7:30pm | BIG4 Rollingstone Beach Front Resort | Rollingstone

Sunday, 7th June, 2020 – 4-5:30pm | Private Function | Townsville

Sunday, 7th June, 2020 – 6:30-9:30pm | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 13th June, 2020 – 9pm-12am | Kalamia Hotel | Queen St, Ayr

Sunday, 14th June, 2020 – 10pm-1am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 19th June, 2020 – 8-11pm | West End Hotel | Ingham Rd, West End

Saturday, 20th June, 2020 – 8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange, Whiskey Room | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 21st June, 2020 – 6:30-9:30pm | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020 – 10pm-1am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 27th June, 2020 – 12:30-4:30pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Saturday, 27th June, 2020 – 8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange, Whiskey Room | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 28th June 2020 – 2-6pm | Bushland Beach Tavern | Livistonia Cl, Bushland Beach

Friday, 3rd – Sunday, 5th July, 2020 | Private Function | Hinchinbrook

Sunday, 12th July, 2020 – 4:15-6:15pm | Queensland Country Bank Stadium | Pride Cl, Railway Estate

Friday, 24th July, 2020 | Private Function | Townsville

Saturday, 25th July, 2020 | Private Function | Townsville

Friday, 31st July, 2020 | Private Function | Townsville

Saturday, 1st August, 2020 | Private Function | Townsville

Saturday, 8th August, 2020 | Private Function | Townsville

Saturday, 15th August, 2020 | Private Function | Townsville

Thursday, 20th August, 2020 | Queensland Country Bank Stadium | Pride Cl, Railway Estate

Saturday, 29th August, 2020 | Queensland Country Bank Stadium | Pride Cl, Railway Estate

Friday, 18th September, 2020 | Stuart Hotel | Stuart Dr, Wulguru

Saturday, 3rd October, 2020 | BIG4 Rollingstone Beach Front Resort | Rollingstone

Saturday, 17th October, 2020 | Private Function | Townsville

Saturday, 24th October, 2020 – 6-10pm | Private Function | Townsville

Saturday, 7th November, 2020 | Private Function | Townsville

Saturday, 14th November, 2020 | Private Function | Townsville

Thursday, 31st December, 2020 | BIG4 Rollinstone Beach Front Resort | Rollingstone

Saturday, 15th May, 2021 | Private Function | Townsville