Gig Guide

All of the listed gigs below are either cancelled or in question due to the Covid-19 Pandemic. PLEASE STAY SAFE!! xo

Thursday, 28th May, 2020 – 10pm-1am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville

Friday, 29th May, 2020 – 9pm-12am | Kalamia Hotel | Queen St, Ayr

Saturday, 30th May, 2020 – 8:30pm-12:30am | Cowboys Leagues Club | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 6th June, 2020 – 4:30-7:30pm | BIG4 Rollingstone Beach Front Resort | Rollingstone

Sunday, 7th June, 2020 – 6:30-9:30pm | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 13th June, 2020 – 9pm-12am | Kalamia Hotel | Queen St, Ayr

Sunday, 14th June, 2020 – 10pm-1am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 19th June, 2020 – 8-11pm | West End Hotel | Ingham Rd, West End

Saturday, 20th June, 2020 – 8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange, Whiskey Room | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 21st June, 2020 – 6:30-9:30pm | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020 – 10pm-1am | Flynns Irish Bar | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 27th June, 2020 – 12:30-4:30pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Saturday, 27th June, 2020 – 8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange, Whiskey Room | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 28th June 2020 – 2-6pm | Bushland Beach Tavern | Livistonia Cl, Bushland Beach

Friday, 3rd – Sunday, 5th July, 2020 | Private Function | Hinchinbrook

Friday, 10th July, 2020 – 3-6pm | Bohle Barn | Shaw Rd, Bohle

Sunday, 12th July, 2020 – 4:15-6:15pm | Queensland Country Bank Stadium | Pride Cl, Railway Estate

Friday, 24th July, 2020 | Private Function | Townsville

Saturday, 25th July, 2020 | Private Function | Townsville

Tuesday, 28th July, 2020 | Private Function | Magnetic Island

Friday, 31st July, 2020 | Private Function | Townsville

Saturday, 1st August, 2020 | Private Function | Townsville

Saturday, 8th August, 2020 | Private Function | Townsville

Saturday, 15th August, 2020 | Private Function | Townsville

Thursday, 20th August, 2020 | Queensland Country Bank Stadium | Pride Cl, Railway Estate

Saturday, 22nd August, 2020 – 7-11pm | Private Function | Townsville

Saturday, 29th August, 2020 | Queensland Country Bank Stadium | Pride Cl, Railway Estate

Saturday, 12th September, 2020 | Pineapple Festival | Rollingstone

Friday, 18th September, 2020 | Stuart Hotel | Stuart Dr, Wulguru

Saturday, 3rd October, 2020 | BIG4 Rollingstone Beach Front Resort | Rollingstone

Saturday, 17th October, 2020 | Private Function | Townsville

Saturday, 24th October, 2020 – 3-4:30pm | Private Function |Townsville

Saturday, 24th October, 2020 – 6-10pm | Private Function | Townsville

Saturday, 7th November, 2020 | Private Function | Townsville

Saturday, 14th November, 2020 | Private Function | Townsville

Thursday, 31st December, 2020 | BIG4 Rollinstone Beach Front Resort | Rollingstone

Saturday, 15th May, 2021 | Private Function | Townsville

Saturday, 30th October, 2021 – 6-11:30pm| Private Function | Townsville