Gig Guide

Friday, 17th September, 2021 – 8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 18th September, 2021 | Private Function | Townsville

Tuesday, 21st – Thursday, 23rd September, 2021 | Winton Outback Festival | Winton

Friday, 24th September, 2021 – 8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 25th September, 2021 | Private Function |

Sunday, 26th September, 2021 – 4-7pm | Longboards Bar & Grill – w/ Jason Clark | The Strand, North Ward

Friday, 1st October, 2021 – 8pm-12am | Queen’s Hotel | Queen St, Ayr

Saturday, 2nd October, 2021 – 4:30-8pm | Rollingstone Beach Front Resort | Hen Camp Creek Rd, Rollingstone

Sunday, 3rd October, 2021 – 6pm | Rockin’ The Rolly Music Festival | Rollingstone Beach Front Resort

Friday, 8th October, 2021 – 8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 9th October, 2021 – 7-11pm | Thuringowa RSL | Kelso Dr, Kelso

Sunday, 10th October, 2021 – 1-5pm | Riverview Tavern | Riverside Blvd, Douglas

Friday, 15th October, 2021 | Private Function | Giru

Saturday, 16th October, 2021 – 12:30-4:30pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Saturday, 16th October, 2021 – 8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 17th October, 2021 – 4-7pm | Shamrock Hotel | Palmer St, South Townsville

Friday, 22nd October, 2021 – 8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 23rd October, 2021 – 6-10pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Friday, 29th October, 2021 – 8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 30th October, 2021 – 6-10pm | Bohle Barn | Shaw Rd, Bohle

Sunday, 31st October, 2021 – 3-6pm | Pepper’s Blue on Blue | Magnetic Island

Saturday, 6th November, 2021 – 12:30-4:30pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Saturday, 6th November, 2021 – From 6pm | Private Function | Townsville

Sunday, 7th November, 2021 – 2-6pm | The Brewery | Flinders St, Townsville City

2nd November, 2021 – 3-6pm | Private Function | Townsville

3rd – 11th November, 2021 | Recording Third Album

Friday, 12th November, 2021 – 8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 13th November, 2021 – 7-11pm | Thuringowa RSL | Kelso Dr, Kelso

Sunday, 14th November, 2021 – 1-5pm | Riverview Tavern | Riverside Blvd, Douglas

Saturday, 20th November, 2021 – 12:30-4:30pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Saturday, 20th November, 2021 – 7:30-10:30pm | Arcadia Village Hotel | Magnetic Island

Sunday, 21st November, 2021 – 2-5pm | The Brewery | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 26th November, 2021 – 8-11:30pm | Ayr ANZAC Memorial Club | Burke St, Ayr 

Saturday, 27th November, 2021 – 1:30-3:30pm | Private Function | Townsville

Saturday, 27th November, 2021 – 8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 28th November, 2021 – 6pm | Rockin’ the Rolly – Rollingstone Beach Front Resort | Hen Camp Creek Road, Rollingstone (Paid Event)

Friday, 3rd December, 2021 – 1-5pm | Brothers Leagues Club | Golf Links Dr, Kirwan

Saturday, 4th December, 2021 – 8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 5th December, 2021 – 12:30-4:30pm | Seaview Hotel | The Strand, North Ward

Friday, 10th December, 2021 – 8pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Saturday, 11th December, 2021 | Private Function | Townsville

Friday, 17th December, 2021 – 6-10pm | Bohle Barn | Shaw Rd, Bohle

Saturday, 18th December, 2021 – 8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Sunday, 19th December, 2021 – 4-7pm | Shamrock Hotel | Palmer St, South Townsville

Thursday, 23rd December, 2021 – 6:30-9:30pm | Cowboys Leagues Club | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 24th December, 2021 – 8:30pm-12:30am | Heritage Exchange | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday 25th December, 2021 – 11:30am-2:30pm | Mercure Inn Townsville | Hyde Park

Monday, 17th January, 2022 – From 2pm | The Hit Makers – Tamworth Services Club | Tamworth Country Music Festival

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022 – 5-6:30pm | Welder’s Dog | Tamworth Country Music Festival

Friday, 4th February, 2022 – 9pm-12am | Molly Malone’s | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday, 1st April, 2022 – 9pm-12am | Molly Malone’s | Flinders St, Townsville City

Friday 8th-Monday 11th April, 2022 | Birdsville Hotel – Birdsville Races | Birdsville

Saturday, 16th April, 2022 | Private Function | Townsville

Friday, 22nd April, 2022 | Private Function | TBC

Saturday, 23rd April, 2022 | Private Function | Townsville

Saturday, 7th May, 2022 – 4-6pm | Private Function | Townsville

12th-16th May, 2022 | Private | TBC

Saturday, 14th May, 2022 | Private Function | Townsville

Saturday, 6th June, 2022 | Private Function | Townsville

Saturday, 2nd July, 2022 | Private Function | Townsville

Saturday, 16th July, 2022 | Private Function | Black River

Friday, 22nd July, 2022 | Private Function | Townsville, TBC

Friday, 19th August, 2022 | Private Function | TBC

11th November, 2022 | Private Function |